Santa Fe Specialist


The following Realtors® have achieved the Santa Fe Specialist designation by the Santa Fe Associate of REALTORS® for successfully completing over 30 continuing education credit hours of Santa Fe-centric courses and passing a required exam. The Santa Fe Specialist (SFeS) designation was launched by the association in August 2019 after four years of curriculum development in collaboration with local Santa Fe experts offering over 30 hours of coursework in the areas of history, culture, arts, architecture, commercial real estate, land use, city and county regulations, construction, property title, mineral and water rights, liquid waste and disposal, governance and Realtor® state or national resources.

Jeff Assad
Andrew Ault
Jackson Blagden
Katherine Blagden
Susan Brownell
Natalie Buschborn
Katrina Caswell
Tanya Clokey
Coleen Dearing
Mindy DeMott
Carol Dumont
Beth Faure
Stephanie Hamilton
Iwona Iwaniuk-Borisenko
Lisa Jessie
Beata Lewis
Lise Knouse
Malissa Kullberg
Joshua Maes
Ashley Margetson
Adair Montgomery
Natalie Rivera-Benavent
Caroline Russell
Angelina Garcia Sandoval
Theresa Shrader
Paul Stenberg
Lois Sury
Alan Vorenberg
Anne Vorenberg