Contact SFAR

Hours 8 am - 5 pm Monday-Friday


    Closed on the following Holidays
    New Year’s Day
    Good Friday
    Memorial Day
    Independence Day
    Labor Day
    Fiesta Friday (1/2 Day)
    Thanksgiving Day
    Day after Thanksgiving
    Christmas Eve
    Christmas Day
    New Year’s Eve

    Our address

    Santa Fe Association of REALTORS®
    510 N. Guadalupe Street, Suite E Santa Fe, NM 87501


    Contact Information

    info@sfar.com

    (505) 982-8385

    http://www.sfar.com

    Staff Contact Information

    Paco Arguello Chief Executive Officer paco@sfar.com
    Aggie Chavez  Professional Services Director aggie@sfar.com
     Audrey Montoya  MLS Director audrey@sfar.com
     Leslie Sandoval Membership Development Director  leslie@sfar.com
     Ginna Martinez  Customer Service Manager ginna@sfar.com
     Donna Reynolds  Government Affairs Director donna@sfar.com

    Download 2020 Board of Directors PDF